Skip to content Skip to navigation

2022 Ralph Gustafson Poetry Contest Shortlist Announced!














Molly Anderson  Invasive Species”

Shauna Andrews  These Things That Happen Never Happened At All

Moni Brar  Dispossession in Five Acts”

Shaun Cunningham  Fire, Ember, Ash”

Andrea Lohstraeter  Moose Skull”

Tyler Miller  Walkout”

Rana N  I Write These Words Today, Yesterday, and Tomorrow”

Barbara Pelman  Another Unit of Measure”

Pamela Porter  Not a Poem”

Rachel Robb  Requiem For The Drowned”

Tamar Rubin  “Bicycle”

Cooper Skjeie  the rage of my ancestors cycles through this homesick land”

Erin Soros  Lions Gate”

Maggie Yang  The Mouth of The Sun”

Laura Zacharin  Breath Sounds”