Skip to content Skip to navigation

2023 Creative Nonfiction Contest Shortlist Announced!














Victoria Abboud – Mortar

Christina Brobby –  Lacunae

Robert Gray – Windthrow

Adrienne Gruber – Vigil for the Vigilant

Lindsey Harrington – Grief and Groceries

Meaghan Laaper – Me/Her

Ivy Lerner-Frank – Foreign Friendship

Catherine Lewis – Pride Weekend

rayya liebich – RIGHT HAND JUSTIFIED

Vicki McLeod – The Northport Friday Night Dance

Padya Paramita – Gender Euphoria

Diane Reid – Daughter of Ocean

Anne Marie Todkill – Storm damage

Theresa Ann Wallace – Bleeding Out

Anna Veprinska – From Chernobyl to Chronic Illness